Malaspina Lecturers

2017: Michael Layland
2016: Jim McDowell
William Noon, CCGS Sir Wilfrid Laurier, Canadian Coastguard
2014: Douglas White, Centre for Pre-Confederation Treaties and Reconciliation
2013: Robin Fisher, Mount Royal University
2012: John Lutz, University of Victoria
2011: Robin Inglis, AMRC
2010: Neil Safier, University of British Columbia
2009: Charlotte Coté, University of Washington
2008: Kevin Neary
2007: Dee Longenbaugh
2006: Juan Pimentel, Spanish Interministerial Commission for Science and Technology
2005: Barry Gough, Wilfrid Laurier University
2004: Glyndwr Williams, Queen Mary, University of London
2002: Christon Archer, University of Calgary
G. Douglas Inglis, Texas Tech University Center, Sevilla
2000: John Gascoigne, University of New South Wales

Updated: June 15, 2018